Lawyers and accountants for dentists in Quebec

Turnkey Dental Practice Purchase and Sale, Legal and Accounting Service

⇒ Buy and Sell Dental Practices WITHOUT COMMISSIONS

⇒ Legal, tax, accounting and advisory services

  • Save Money
    The fees for our services are presented in all-inclusive packages: no surprise, no hourly billing. Save 50% or more on brokers’ fees for the sale of your dental practice!
  • Save Time
    All the professional services you need in a one-stop shop.

Book your free consultation

Our services

Sale of dental practices

WITHOUT COMMISSIONS  –  save 50% and more !

Consult our list of dental practices for sale online and contact us without delay for the one that suits you.

Purchase or opening

of dental practices




and advisory services



Your One-Stop Shop for All the Professional Services you Need

We are a team of professionals offering high value-added services exclusively for dentists in the Province of Quebec. We help you open, purchase and sell a dental practice. We serve your needs for legal, accounting, tax and advisory services. 

Our proactivity and service integration strategy produce synergy and efficiency which maximize the value of our services and their impact on your dental practice. Discover the difference when your lawyer and your accountant constantly work together to better serve you! Our constant examination of your activities from both legal and accounting perspectives allows us to go beyond simply meeting your needs.

We are always available to listen to you and to help you reach your goals. We support you from your first job, the opening or purchase of your dental practice, for the optimization of your operations, the protection of your assets, the optimization of your tax position, the preparation of your financial statements, your succession planning until the sale of your practice and your retirement.

We have a wide network of specialists.

Call us for your free consultation!

For a further look at your situation, we offer to come and meet you at your office so that we may, together, determine your needs and the most appropriate solutions to choose from. We will clearly inform you of the initial and recurring (if any) costs for each solution to consider, as well as the potential return on investment, so that you may easily understand the impact that our services can have for you and your business.

At DDP, we like to give our clients a maximum of useful information without obligations.Do not hesitate to call your lawyer or accountant anymore! And get answers to your questions without the inconvenience of the hourly billing thanks to our flat rate pricing! We are committed to educating our clients on the legal and financial matters of practicing dentistry. Therefore, we regularly publish material on various subjects. We invite you to visit our blog.

Call us for your free consultation!

At DDP, we like to give our clients a maximum of useful information without obligations.

About the founders

Pierre de Boucherville
Lawyer, mediator, arbitrator, MBA

Phone : 514 312-5923 extension 102
Cellular : 514 886-4760
Email :

Me de Boucherville is your trusted business lawyer.
An experienced entrepreneur, he understands your objectives: whether you wish to open, purchase or sell your dental practice, build your employees’ loyalty, minimize your legal or business risks, negotiate a commercial lease, close a deal or try to settle a conflict through mediation, he can help you.

Rémi Dijoux, CPA, CGA, MBA

Téléphone : 514 312-5923 extension 101
Cellular : 514 557-4289
Email :

Rémi Dijoux is your trusted accountant.
CPA and entrepreneur with more than 20 years experience within SMEs, financial institutions as well as multinational corporations, in Canada as well as abroad, he knows how to adapt his advice and actions in accordance with your strategic needs; he puts his expertise in accounting, finance, taxation and risk management at your service throughout your career.

Our newest blog articles

The Associate Contract for Dentists Part 2/2

The work contract exists to document the existence of a relationship. What kind of relationship is it? Is it a rather personal, close one or a rather corporate and impersonal relationship? Is the chosen practice a well established, independent one, which caters to...

read more

The Associate Contract for Dentists Part1/2

Pierre de Boucherville, lawyer Many dentists begin their professional career as associates in another dentist’s private practice. They are then called upon to sign a contract which will confer them an employee or independent contractor status. For...

read more

Services juridiques et professionnels pour dentistes au Québec

DDP, LA solution clés en main pour les dentistes du Québec

⇒ Achat et vente de cabinets dentaires sans commission

⇒ Services juridiques, comptables, de fiscalité, et conseil

  • Économisez votre temps
    Tous vos services professionnels sous un seul toit.

Réservez votre consultation gratuite

Nos services

Vente de cabinets dentaires

SANS COMMISSION  –  épargnez 50% et plus !

Consultez notre liste de cabinets à vendre et contactez-nous sans tarder pour plus d’informations.

Achat

de cabinets dentaires

Services

juridiques

Services

comptables et conseil

Services

de fiscalité

Enfin, tous les services dont vous avez besoin sous la même enseigne!

Nous sommes des professionnels offrant des services à haute valeur ajoutée exclusivement pour les dentistes du Québec. Nous vous aidons dans le démarrage, l’achat et la vente de cabinets dentaires. Nous répondons à vos besoins en services juridiques, comptables, fiscaux et de conseils en gestion. Enfin, tous les services dont vous avez besoin sous la même enseigne!

Notre stratégie d’intégration et de pro-activité produit une synergie et une efficacité qui maximisent la valeur de nos services et leur impact sur votre pratique. Découvrez la différence lorsque votre avocat et votre comptable collaborent étroitement pour mieux vous servir! Notre examen constant de vos activités sous les angles juridiques et comptables nous permet d’aller au-devant de vos besoins.

Nous sommes toujours disponibles pour répondre à vos questions et vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs. Nous vous accompagnons dès votre premier emploi, le démarrage ou l’achat de votre premier cabinet dentaire, en passant par l’optimisation de vos opérations, la protection de vos actifs, la minimisation de vos impôts, la préparation de vos états financiers, la planification de votre succession et enfin la vente de votre clinique dentaire.

Nous disposons d’un vaste réseau de spécialistes.

Appelez-nous pour une consultation gratuite!

Pour un examen approfondi de votre situation, nous vous offrons d’aller vous rencontrer à votre bureau afin de nous permettre, ensemble, de déterminer vos besoins et les solutions les plus appropriées. Nous vous exposerons clairement les coûts initiaux et récurrents de chaque solution à considérer, ainsi que les retours sur investissement potentiels, afin que vous puissiez aisément évaluer l’impact de nos services pour vous et votre entreprise.

Chez DDP, nous tenons à procurer à nos clients le maximum d’informations sans obligationsContactez votre avocat ou comptable au besoin! Et obtenez les réponses à vos questions sans le désagrément de la facturation à l’heure grâce à notre tarification forfaitaire. Nous tenons à cœur d’éduquer nos clients sur les aspects juridiques et financiers touchant la pratique de la médecine dentaire. Ainsi, nous publions régulièrement des textes sur des sujets variés. Nous vous invitons à consulter notre blogue.

Appelez-nous pour une consultation gratuite !

Chez DDP, nous tenons à procurer à nos clients le maximum d’informations sans obligations.

À propos des fondateurs

Pierre de Boucherville
Avocat, médiateur, arbitre, MBA

Téléphone : 514 312-5923 poste 102
Cellulaire : 514 886-4760
Courriel : pdeb@ddpqc.ca

Me de Boucherville est votre avocat d’affaires de confiance.
Entrepreneur d’expérience, il comprend votre réalité : que vous désiriez créer, acheter ou vendre votre cabinet dentaire, fidéliser vos employés, minimiser vos risques juridiques et d’affaires, négocier un bail commercial, réaliser une transaction d’importance ou tenter de régler un conflit en ayant recours à la médiation, il sait vous aider.

Rémi Dijoux, CPA, CGA, MBA

Téléphone : 514 312-5923 poste 101
Cellulaire : 514 557-4289
Courriel : rd@ddpqc.ca

Rémi Dijoux est votre partenaire comptable de confiance.
Comptable professionnel agrée et entrepreneur de plus de 20 ans d’expérience au sein de PME, d’institutions financières et de grandes entreprises, tant à l’international qu’au Canada, il sait adapter ses conseils et ses démarches à vos besoins stratégiques; il met à votre service son expertise en comptabilité, finance, fiscalité et gestion des risques pour toutes les étapes de votre carrière.

Nos articles les plus récents

Qu’est-ce qu’un avocat peut faire pour un dentiste ?

Par Pierre de Boucherville  pdeb@ddpqc.ca   Plusieurs pensent que consulter un avocat est encore plus douloureux que…consulter un dentiste. Ont-ils raison ou se trompent-ils? Je crois que la bonne réponse dépend du moment choisi pour consulter un avocat. Après...

lire plus

Quel est le statut juridique d’une clinique dentaire?

Seul ou en groupe, un dentiste peut ouvrir un cabinet dentaire dans un lieu de son choix. Cette installation, pour s’avérer couronnée de succès, demande tout de même l’élaboration préalable d’une étude de marché. Une fois la notion de besoin de la part de la...

lire plus

Vous songez à acheter ou vendre votre cabinet dentaire?

Économisez 50% sur les frais de transaction lors de la vente de votre cabinet

Merci! Vérifiez vos courriels, nous vous avons envoyé un courriel.